Wednesday, October 30, 2013

All Hallows Eve Indies Blog Tour


Welcome to my stop on the All Hallows Eve Indies Blog Tour! I have a fabulous book to share and don't forget to check below for the prizes and enter the Rafflecopter.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Serial Novel: The Dining Club

Forever Romance’s first serial novel, THE DINING CLUB by bestselling author Marina Anderson, is now available! Readers can download all 8 parts of this sexy, saucy read. And to celebrate, we are giving away an erotic romance grab bag! (Giveaway runs from Oct. 28 through Nov. 3)


During this Rafflecopter giveaway, 3 winners will receive print copies of the following erotic romance titles:

THE DINING CLUB by Marina Anderson
HAVEN OF OBEDIENCE by Marina Anderson
SLOW SURRENDER by Cecilia Tan
THIS MAN by Jodi Ellen Malpas
WUTHERING NIGHTS by I.J. Miller
ALL HE WANTS by C.C. Gibbs



Title: THE DINING CLUB
Author: Marina Anderson

Buy Links: (Part I: DESIRE)
Barnes and Noble – http://bit.ly/1fSJUlp

You are invited to the Dining Club.

If you pass the challenges we set, a world of pleasure awaits you.
He is everything she never wanted: brooding, secretive, rich - and far-removed from her care-free artistic lifestyle. Yet David has a power over Grace that she cannot resist, a power that comes from his darker, passionate side.

And now he is ready to truly reveal himself. Inviting Grace to a weekend at the Dining Club, David offers her the opportunity to discover his deepest desires and to find pleasures far beyond her wildest imagination - but only if she if willing to play a series of sensual games. 

Grace faces a choice: give in to her doubts and retreat to her quiet life, or truly embrace happiness with David and win over her mesmerising lover forever.

Excerpt:

‘Grace, most people keep parts of themselves hidden from the rest of the world. Haven’t you any deep, dark secrets or feelings that you never vocalise?’

‘No, I haven’t. Tell me about this weekend before I get up and walk out of here,’ she retorted, her anxiety rising with every word he spoke.

His fingers stopped moving against the nape of her neck. ‘This Club isn’t really a dining club. It’s a Club for people with specialised sexual needs and desires. They come here so that they can enjoy themselves safe in the knowledge that they’re surrounded by likeminded people.’

Grace frowned. ‘Why do they need a dining room for that? There are plenty of clubs in London that cater for all kinds of sexual tastes.’

‘True, but sometimes people need a place to bring someone they’re involved with who doesn’t know some of their, shall we say, more unusual sexual needs. This is a safe place for them to find out if that person can ever be happy sharing their world, or if the relationship is doomed to failure because they can’t.’

Remembering the way her lover’s teeth had closed over her soft inner thighs, causing her moments of genuine pain, Grace began to understand what he meant. ‘Can you explain more about the dining room?’

‘There are four tables, five if you count the top table, but you don’t need to get involved with that. Each table is numbered from one to five. As you noticed, every table seats three people. This is because at every table there are two people like you and me, who are here to discover whether they are well suited sexually or not, and either another Club member or one of the staff. Needless to say, all of the staff here have a very wide range of sexual skills.

‘Tonight you and I will sit at table one. If the evening goes well, and you want to come back next month, we’ll sit at table two.


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Bold Tricks Release Day! My Review

BOLD TRICKS
by Karina Halle
Publication Date: October 15, 2013
Genre: Contemporary/Romantic Suspense/New Adult
Digital Original eBook
ISBN: 9781455552214

Summary:
The Faster They Live, the Harder They Fall . . .

Raised by con artists, Ellie Watt has a lot of crazy childhood memories-but none crazier than being scarred with acid by the demented crime boss Travis Raines. Now Ellie is a full-grown woman who lives for revenge, and Travis is a full-blown drug lord who kills for pleasure. The sadistic bastard has kidnapped her good friend Gus as well as her mother, whom he's been holding as prized possessions in his heavily guarded lair. And Ellie has only one chance in hell of getting them out alive-using two dangerous men who love her to death . . .

One is Camden McQueen, a talented tattoo artist who's made a permanent mark on Ellie's heart. The other is Javier Bernal, her fiery ex-lover who's busted more than a few heads in his time. From the crime-ridden streets of Mexico City to the predatory jungles of Honduras, this unlikely trio forms an uneasy alliance in the deadliest game of all-a gun-blazing battle to the finish that will pit enemy against enemy and lover against lover. And Ellie must choose the right man to trust . . . or die.

Blog Tour: Catch My Fall


Title : Catch My Fall (The Catch Series  #1)
Author : Ella Fox
Genre: New Adult
Release: October 11,2013
Cover Designed By : Melissa Gill





Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Release Day! Convicted




CONVICTED DETAILS:
Convicted
Consequences 3
Aleatha Romig
Self-published
October 8, 2013
Psychological Thriller/Contemporary Dark Romance


Saturday, October 5, 2013

Cover Reveal: The Groom

Thanks for stopping by for this cover reveal today!  I am happy to be showing you the latest book by Elise Marion (who is a fellow Scandal addict!) Also, there is a chance to win an e-copy of this book which sound very interesting :) OK, without further ado, here it is:






When Lyle Cummings is left standing at the altar on his wedding day, all of his carefully composed plans for the future come crashing down around him. The pragmatic doctor is left questioning his well-ordered existence and wondering if there isn't more to life than the achievements of wealth and career.

When he meets Katrina Giordano, a fiery lounge singer with more passion in her pinky finger than he possesses in his entire body, his mundane life is turned upside down. In Katrina, he finds everything his life has been lacking. With her, he will learn that what he thought was love really wasn't at all.

But will Katrina's dark past threaten the happiness that Lyle has found after so much heartache? With her life, and now his, hanging in the balance, Lyle will find himself tested when it comes to how far he will go for love.

Link for Bottom Drawer:  www.bottomdrawerpublications.net

Link for Elise:  www.elisemarion.com


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Friday, October 4, 2013

Cover Reveal: Star of Bethlehem





Book Description:

Jack and Lily have found each other. In this short holiday novella, Jack finally meets Lily's family and friends. And she tries to merge her life and her past with his. 

On New Year's Eve, Jack and Lily look forward to the new year ahead of them. Join them as they start to grow together. 

This is a part of the Flowering series and directly follows the events of Forget Me Not/Lily of the Valley. Another full length novel will come later as well.

Blog Tour: Second Chance Hero

Title : Second Chance Hero


Author: Rebecca Sherwin


Genre : New Adult


Released : September 5, 2013






Blurb Tour Organized :


Second Chance Hero Blurb:
He owns me. Completely, irrevocably. He always has. My heart, body and soul belong to this man and I wouldn't have it any other way. I just hope I'm not too late...'

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Blog Tour: No Turning Back: Playlist






No Turning Back Synopsis:
After getting involved with Dylan, the bad boy of the Dixon High Swim team, Charley decides to stay close to home for college. It’s just safer that way. Later, she realizes it’s a mistake, just like dating Dylan. She decides to put the past behind her and leave the small hick town of Grassy Pond. There is only one problem; she makes this decision three weeks before the fall semester begins.

Charley packs up her Honda and heads to Southern College. On the morning she’s about to leave, Cash walks back into her life. He has been her best friend since they were four and is the only one who knows the REAL Charley. She leaves her farm in Grassy Pond with all kinds of “what if” questions.

Charley decides to live her college career to the fullest. She finds a great group of friends, joins the swim team, and meets a guy named Joe. He’s got eyes that make ya wanna melt!

At college, she encounters a new problem. Charley has been away from home for only forty-eight hours before she breaks the two promises she made to herself. Will she be able to overcome her past? Find new love? What will happen with Cash now that he is back in her life? Will she find what she is wanting in Jackalope Joe? How will her first semester of college end? Joe, Cash, or alone?


Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Evernight Birthday Bash: Author Spotlight: Jenika Snow & Sam Crescent

Celebrate like a ROCK STAR because Evernight Publishing is THREE!
In three short years, Evernight has grown by leaps and bounds thanks to readers like you! Evernight is pulling out all the stops and throwing an extreme BIRTHDAY BASH BLOG HOP in your honor!
That’s right! It’s Evernight’s birthday but YOU get the presents…
Prizes include:
Samsung Galaxy Tab
Kindle Paperwhite
Kobo Touch
$100 Evernight and Amazon Gift Certificates
Mega Evernight Swag Pack
Plus, each author on the hop will offer his/her own special prize!
I’m excited to share a taste of Evernight with you!
And if all that wasn't enough, I am lucky enough to have the fabulous duo of Sam Crescent and Jenika Snow! These two, authors of their own book, have decided to get together and co-write some book also. I had the chance to interview these ladies and had a blast reading their answers. Enjoy guys!

Release Day Party: Love and Other Games

Today, we're celebrating the release of Love and Other Games, a collection of four sexy new adult stories centered around athletes competing in the Winter Games by Ana Blaze, Melinda Dozier, Aria Kane, and Kara Leigh Miller.

Worth More Than Gold by Ana Blaze

Amy Pierce, the klutzy sister and manager of America’s Skating Sweetheart, is used to being invisible. But when a friend drags her to a party near the Olympic Village, Amy catches the eye of a sexy Norwegian ski jumper. It’s a magical night, but an awkward next morning has her running.

Everyone knows Erik Andresen’s best shot at an individual medal was back in 2010, before an injury pulled him from the competition. He’s there for his team, but a hot night and a remarkable final training session have him wondering if a gorgeous good-luck charm could give him another chance at the podium. With a little bit of luck, these two might have a shot at something worth more than gold.

Entangled Teen's October Releases

Today we're celebrating the release of Entangled Teen's October books! Read all about them and enter to win the giveaway below! 

Allure by Lea Nolan

Worst. Summer. Ever.

Emma Guthrie races to learn the hoodoo magic needed to break The Beaumont Curse before her marked boyfriend Cooper’s sixteenth birthday. But deep in the South Carolina Lowcountry, dark, mysterious forces encroach, conspiring to separate Emma and Cooper forever. When Cooper starts to change, turning cold and indifferent, Emma discovers that both his heart and body are marked for possession by competing but equally powerful adversaries.

Desperate to save him, Emma and her twin brother, Jack, risk their lives to uncover the source of the black magic that has allured Cooper and holds him in its grip. Faced with the horror of a soul-eating boohag, Emma and Jack must fight to resist its fiendish power to free Cooper long enough to join their strengths and face it together, before it destroys them all.

Cover Reveal: Ruined by Jus Accardo

Ruined by Jus Accardo